Blog

Album finished! + Tan Hill + Concerts

16 March 2010by Noble (45)

Good news! We have finished mixing the album.

We’re currently mixing some EP/B-side tracks now.
As the call of sleep grows, we are mixing non-album track “Retreat”.
A 9 minute, Isle of Skye, Stargazing sleeping pill.

TAN HILL TICKET INFO
Tickets for Tan Hill are due to go on sale at 9am on Friday 19 March at
www.ticketline.co.uk
Tickets for the Sing Ye From The Hillsides event will be £75.
There is a small charitable donation for those camping on the moorland beside the pub.
The ticket price for Tan Hill is up from the 2008 event.
We actually lost money putting on the 2008 event, and this time we have booked more bands. But if your not happy with this cowering justification, i’ll buy you a pint and clean your shoes if you think yourself hard done by.

Aside from Tan Hill, we’re playing a few other concerts in April and May.

Sat 3 April – Hinterland Festival, Glasgow Arches
Sun 25 April – Colchester Arts Centre (www.wegottickets.com/event/75000)
Mon 26 April – Manchester Moho
Tue 27 April – St Annes Church, Limehouse, London (Man Of Aran
performance) (www.wegottickets.com/event/74489)
Thurs 29 April – Sheffield Showroom Cinema (Man of Aran performance)
Fri 30 April to Sun 2 May – Sing Ye From The Hillsides Festival, Tan Hill
Inn, Reeth, North Yorkshire
Mon 3 May – Leeds Holy Trinity Church
Mon 17 May – Bath Komedia (www.seetickets.com)
Tue 18 May – Birmingham Glee Club (www.gigsandtours.com)
Weds 19 May – Liverpool Sound City, Masque Theatre (www.ticketweb.co.uk)
Thurs 20 May – Leicester Y Theatre
Fri 21 May – London Bloomsbury Ballroom (www.gigsandtours.com)

The Man Of Aran show at St Annes Church, Limehouse, London, will be preceded by a mini BSP acoustic set. This event is presented in conjunction with the Branchage Film Festival & The Quietus.

yours,
Noble

Music

  • 1. Georgie Ray
  • 2. Who's In Control?
  • 3. Living Is So Easy
More Music

List

Register here for exclusive newsboosts and updates: