British Sea Power

Ye Gods! Brand new 7 track British Sea Power EP!

23 September 2010

Ye Gods!
Brand new 7 track British Sea Power EP!
Free download of title track Zeus

British Sea Power released a generous seven-track EP on Monday 4 October.
The Zeus EP is the band’s first release since The Man Of Aran soundtrack from 2009 and acts as a wild and wunderbar-wonky precursor to the band’s fourth studio album, set for release in 2011.

11 days is a long time to wait so go get yourself an edit of the wonderous title track below.

And why not order the whole thing now here.
Tip off: CD and 12” include secret track!

BSP are currently touring with the Manic Street Preachers and will also be playing their own headline shows. Check the Live page for details.

As special guests of the Manics, BSP will generally be on stage at 8pm, playing a 40-minute set. The stage times will be later at the BSP headline shows