TwitterFacebook

British Sea Power

New Album 'Machineries Of Joy' + UK Tour

25 January 2013

The fifth album from British Sea Power is to be called Machineries Of Joy and is scheduled for release on Rough Trade Records on Monday 1 April. The album will be accompanied by fully-amplified concerts live on tour, with the UK dates now confirmed as below.

Thurs 4 April – Exeter Phoenix
Fri 5 April – Birmingham Library
Sat 6 April – Northumbria University, Newcastle
Sun 7 April – Glasgow Oran Mor
Tues 9 April – Leeds Met University
Weds 10 April – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thur 11 April – Manchester Gorilla NEW DATE ADDED
Fri 12 April – Manchester Gorilla SOLD OUT
Sun 14 April – Cardiff Coal Exchange
Mon 15 April – Portsmouth Wedgewood
Tues 16 April – Norwich Waterfront
Weds 17 April – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

You can now buy concert tickets at http://britishseapowertickets.sandbag.uk.com

Tickets can also be bought from the venues, local record shops and online here
here
here
and here

You can also order the album and buy tickets at the same time. Just click the album option as well.

Seperate Album Pre-order is available direct from Rough Trade

The first 1000 Pre-orders will receive a ltd edition bonus EP, with unique artwork.

Mailinglist

Twitter